Villa Aux Lions

Rating9,8
1-8 | 4 | 2

Change over day

Saturday

Check-in: 16:00hr, Check-out: 10:00hr

9

"Great holiday"

April 2021 We had a great time! The pool was Big and heated, the view amazing, the river close by and location in general brilliant. House really nice and big.

T. Rask

10

"Tineke, with group. Reviewed the villa in March 2020 with an average score of 9,4"

March 2020 What a great week it was again! It was a strange situation, we were there when France locked. Despite that, we enjoyed the mandatory quarantine. We have great fun in and around the house. It was fantastic again!
 

Tineke

10

"Gijs, reviewed the villa in October 2019 with an average score of 9,3"

October 2019 Despite the weather, we had a very nice week. Beautiful house which contained everything, nice use of the fireplace and watching Netflix. Luckily, the last days we enjoyed the sun, the surroundings and the heated swimming pool. It was great, we'll be back for sure!
 

Gijs

9

"Gert-Jan, with family. Gave the villa in August 2019 an average score of 9,1"

August 2019 Actually, the figure 10 could have been given on all points. But I just wanted the owners kindness and correctness to stand out. We have been in such houses before; this one stands out. It seemed as if everything was new in and around the house. A winner!
 

Gert-Jan

10

"Villa"

July 2019 Beautiful spacious and clean house.
Fully equipped and a beautiful private garden.
On a beautiful park and on the river.

Mrs. Corrie Brand

8

"Villa Aux Lions, summer 2019"

June 2019 Had a great holiday here. Friendly reception.
In terms of temperature, we have experienced the 2 hottest weeks here;
pool was therefore cleaned a little earlier. (excellent mutual communication!)
Maybe an idea to make a shade somewhere outside (nice seat under a plane tree or something :-)
Very nice environment and beautiful routes.

Dhr. A.H. Bakker

10

"Villa Aux Lions 59, we recommend it! "

May 2019 Had a great week in a luxury house where everything we needed was present. Enjoyed the pool and the jdb court. Participated in the jdb tournament and also went to the climbing park. Enjoyed the house and the area. We are definitely going back.

Wim

10

"Wonderful villa!"

March 2019 We had a wonderful week in this beautiful villa. Had nice contact with the family beforehand. The house is comfortable, cozy and clean with a lovely screened garden. We had good weather and enjoyed walking and cycling in the beautiful surroundings. Nice jeu de boules played in the garden and swam in the heated pool. We can recommend this villa. We will come back again for sure.

Tineke

10

"Very complete house, great area"

October 2018 Perfect environment, good weather in October. Villa 59 has a heated swimming pool which was really great. It's a beautiful house, with complete furnishings and comfortable beds. To the river Ardèche walk: 5 minutes, by car to the supermarkets up to 5 minutes. The area is really beautiful to make a car trip. To the golf course, max 30 minutes drive.

Frank

10

"Perfect Autumn holiday"

October 2018 It is a very cozy and well-kept house with all amenities including washing and drying machine. There is plenty of everything available. The pool in the garden is also heated which is especially nice in the spring and autumn. The garden also has a jeu de boule court where we have made a lot of use.

Hetty D.

10

"Enjoying autumn holiday!"

October 2018 We had a wonderful autumn holiday in this beautiful villa park on the Ardeche. We were in Villa Aux Lions (59), a really great house where we lacked nothing. The house was super clean and fresh and very cozy and comfortable. There was a beautiful screened garden with lots of privacy. We had a lovely swim in the heated private pool and we also used the jeu de Boules court. There were all kinds of games, very fun for all of us. The environment is also beautiful. There is plenty to do and Vallon Pont D'Arc and Ruoms are pleasant villages. We have great fun and will come back next year, but then again in this house!

Tineke

10

"We've had a very nice week!"

September 2018 We have been in the house Villa Aux Lions 59 and had a wonderful week. The weather was super nice so we were able to enjoy the pool and cycle a lot in the beautiful surroundings. We also rode horses in the mountains which was a great experience. The house was also very good. Complete, clean, comfortable beds, nicely decorated and decorated and a jeu des boules court. A nice location, close to the supermarket and the village of Vallon Pont d'Arc. I want to go back sometimes!
 

Merel

10

"Perfect stay"

August 2018 In the summer of 2018 we stayed with friends in France; villa Aux Lions 59 was our base to explore the beautiful Ardèche. Near the charming town of Vallont pont d'Arc with its many cozy terraces. The villa, which was fully equipped, exceeded our wildest expectations: spacious, clean and attractive. We immediately felt at home. And how lucky we are with our own swimming pool. Even at 23.00 we could take a refreshing dive, ideal. There was no time to get bored. The area lends itself to many great trips for both young and old. For example, we visited the crocodile farm, visited the caves, climbed among the trees and canoeing. Of course we also spent many hours on the river Ardèche (within walking distance of our villa). And at the cozy holiday park, where the youth met at the pool or the tennis courts. As far as we are concerned we would like to come back again and then again in villa 59.

Christel F.

10

"Fantastic holiday in Villa Aux Lions"

July 2018 Had a wonderful holiday in the very complete, beautiful villa. Everything you need and much more is there!
Great private pool and a lovely garden. We enjoyed. Within walking distance of the beautiful Ardèche river.
We were here with 2 children (13 and 9 years) and a dog. Lots of fun things to do in the area. Quiet park, with a very friendly and helpful caretaker. Everything went smoothly via Allure villas.
Really a great holiday!
 

Matthijs

9

"Superb vacation!"

July 2018 A very nice 8 person villa with its own swimming pool. Villa is equipped with every comfort and convenience. Very nice and quiet location. 10 minutes walk to bakery and a few minutes drive to the supermarket. Private pool is really great, you can splash into the pool from your terrace. At the end or start of the day you can play tennis (the best in terms of temperature). In the beautiful surroundings there is a go-kart track, a climbing park and a kayak rental. Vallon is a nice place (nice market!) And there are a number of nice places. We enjoyed this holiday a lot!

Jessica Spaargaren

10

"Recommended!"

April 2018 Visited Villa aux Lions 59 during the May holidays. Beautiful villa in a beautiful place. The house was clean and tidy on arrival. The pool has been used a lot with the nice weather. Visited the local golf course nearby and eaten delicious mussels in Vallon Pont d'Arc, definitely recommended to visit!

Erik

10

"Great villa!"

April 2018 How lucky we are with Villa Aux Lions 59. This beautiful, cozy clean villa, with its own swimming pool and bowling alley, is beautifully situated on the Ardèche river, in a picturesque area close to the pleasant town of Vallont pont d'Arc with its many cozy terraces and the market where you can enjoy strolling around. In the area you can make many nice trips, there is something for young and old. Our teenagers have never been bored; even during the May holidays it was possible to swim. The friendly owners of 59 ensure that the pool is up to temperature when you arrive.

Driessen

10

"Villa Aux Lions 59 is above expectation!"

April 2017 In the spring of 2017 we were in this fantastic villa with our whole family. The location is central yet wonderfully quiet and it has a lovely swimming pool. The surroundings are beautiful and the picturesque village within walking distance you will immediately recognize from the holiday brochures. We had a great time and will definitely be back.
 

Marleen

View price